Vorstandsverzeichnis

Präsident

vakat

 

praesident@esvolten.ch

Vizepräsident

Rudolf Wiedmer
Aarburgerstrasse 211
4600 Olten
062 296 69 57
vizepraesident@esvolten.ch

Kassier

Georg Ledermann
Oberdorfstrasse 28
4652 Winznau
062 295 49 79
kassier@esvolten.ch

Sekretärin

Esther Kunz
Erfinderstrasse 1
4600 Olten
079 798 35 49
protokoll@esvolten.ch

Layout

Stefan Zürcher
An der Aare 3
4663 Aarburg
062 791 65 53
layout@esvolten.ch

Mutationen

Conny Hiltbrunner
Brunnweg 1A
4143 Dornach
061 701 17 02
mutationen@esvolten.ch

Fussball

Aco Ristic
Bürenstrasse 19
3007 Bern
076 / 520 86 72
fussball@esvolten.ch

Langlauf

Ruedi Gugger
Gugenstrasse
4632 Trimbach
062 / 293 01 24
langlauf@esvolten.ch

Mountainbike

Marcel Suter
Höhenweg 14
4657 Dulliken
062 295 26 54
mtb@esvolten.ch

Rad

vakat

rad@esvolten.ch

Schach

Fritz Jäggi
Leutschenweg 9
4923 Wynau
062 929 18 12
schach@esvolten.ch

Schiessen

Sepp Lack
Scheibenstrasse 13
4803 Vordemwald
062 751 92 14
schiessen@esvolten.ch

Ski

Rudolf Wiedmer
Aarburgerstrasse 211
4600 Olten
062 296 69 57
ski@esvolten.ch

Ski Kurse

Hanspeter Grüter
Walterhofstrasse 51
4656 Starrkirch-Wil
062 296 32 49
ski_kurse@esvolten.ch

Spiel/Fitness

Marcel Suter
Höhenweg 14
4657 Dulliken
062 295 26 54
spiel_fitness@esvolten.ch

Tennis

Robert Thüler
Schöngrundstrasse 51
4600 Olten
062 212 65 00
tennis@esvolten.ch

Tischtennis

Andreas Wittwer
Martin Distelistrasse 58
4600 Olten
062 296 73 39
tischtennis@esvolten.ch

Unihockey

Marco Ess
Autorenstrasse 5
4600 Olten
079 389 01 60
unihockey@esvolten.ch

Volleyball

Peter Meier
Hardstrasse 13
4800 Zofingen
076 584 82 15
volleyball@esvolten.ch

Wandern

Sepp Merz
Eichenstrasse 5
6203 Sempach-Station
041 467 06 25
wandern@esvolten.ch

Marketing / Werbung

Esther Kunz
Erfinderstrasse 1
4600 Olten
079 798 35 49
marketing@esvolten.ch

Webmaster

Thomas Schneeberger
Innere Altachen 15
4800 Zofingen
062 751 91 02
webmaster@esvolten.ch